Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Middle School Leadership Council

March 2 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

The Middle School Leadership council is the premier leadership opportunity for 6th-8th graders in Jewish Buffalo. Consisting of nominated representatives from different organizations, this group meets virtually once a month to plan community-wide events for their peers.

Facilitated by Mike Steklof

Dates:
Thursday, September 3
Thursday, October 15
Thursday, November 5
Thursday, December 3
Thursday, January 7
Thursday, February 4
Thursday, March 2
Thursday, April 1
Thursday, May 6
Thursday, June 3

Details

Date:
March 2
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,
View Event Website

Venue

Buffalo, NY
Buffalo, NY United States
View Venue Website

Organizer

Mike Steklof
Email:
mike@buffalojewishfederation.org
View Organizer Website