Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Teen Leadership Fellowship

June 1 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Fellowship participants will develop practical skills and gain awareness of community history, civic responsibility, race/diversity, and personal potential all through the lens of applied Jewish wisdom. This program is facilitated by Hadar Borden, Director Blackstone LaunchPad at the University at Buffalo.

Cost: $118

Register: bit.ly/CJEL2020

Dates:
Wednesday, October 14
Wednesday, November 18
Wednesday, December 9
Wednesday, January 13
Wednesday, February 10
Wednesday, March 10
Wednesday, April 14
Wednesday, May 12
Tuesday, June 1
Wednesday, June 9

Details

Date:
June 1
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Event Categories:
, ,
View Event Website

Venue

Buffalo, NY
Buffalo, NY United States
View Venue Website

Organizer

Mike Steklof
Email:
mike@buffalojewishfederation.org
View Organizer Website