BJF Executive Committee Meeting 2021

Buffalo, NY Buffalo, NY

All meetings will be held via Zoom Thursday, February 11 Thursday, March 18 Thursday, April 29 Thursday, June 24 Thursday, October 14

BJF Board of Governors Meeting 2021

Buffalo, NY Buffalo, NY

All meetings will be held via Zoom Thursday, January 21 Thursday, March 25 Thursday, May 13 Thursday, September 23 Thursday, October 28

BJF Executive Committee Meeting 2021

Buffalo, NY Buffalo, NY

All meetings will be held via Zoom Thursday, February 11 Thursday, March 18 Thursday, April 29 Thursday, June 24 Thursday, October 14

BJF Board of Governors Meeting 2021

Buffalo, NY Buffalo, NY

All meetings will be held via Zoom Thursday, January 21 Thursday, March 25 Thursday, May 13 Thursday, September 23 Thursday, October 28

BJF Executive Committee Meeting 2021

Buffalo, NY Buffalo, NY

All meetings will be held via Zoom Thursday, February 11 Thursday, March 18 Thursday, April 29 Thursday, June 24 Thursday, October 14